COM Express Builds Reliable Embedded Systems, Medical Equipments│ARBOR

COM Express 搭建高可靠性嵌入式系统

强固性和宽温设计满足严苛环境应用要求

采用 COM Express 开发高性能医疗设备的说明

适合极限图形处理需要密集计算能力的架构

无与伦比
的可靠性

  • • 宽温设计和验证:

    磐仪 COM Express 模块可以在宽温 −40°C 至 +85°C 条件下工作,并且通过验证测试。专用高品质元件和高效散热方案可确保嵌入式模块在严苛环境中可靠使用。

  • • 独有的技术和专业知识:

    磐仪具有许多用于自动化控制的高性能 MCU 设计的专业知识。它的 BIOS ACT 技术能够让嵌入式系统自动从板载第二颗 Flash 芯片中恢复 BIOS 代码并重启系统以避免系统BIOS失效。

  • • 防护涂层(三防漆)服务:

    为了最高 PCB 的工作寿命和功能可靠性,磐仪提供自动涂层服务来保护元件和电路免受灰尘、真菌、潮湿和盐雾的影响。

  • • 全面 OEM/ODM 服务方案:

    我们的专业服务团队通过研发、制造、装配、物流和售后服务提供从最初的原型设计开始的全面定制支持。

  • • 物料和产品的可追溯性:

    磐仪的电子制造服务 (EMS) 提供完整的零部件和装配跟踪信息,从生产车间到发货运输,严格遵守品牌形象和产品保修要求。

  • • 15年长期供货承诺:

    大部分磐仪产品从最初生产开始承诺最少生命周期为 15 年。磐仪将提前通知客户部件修改或停产计划,并提供合格的更新组件和模块的选项。

广泛支持
和服务

资质认证

  • • 行业规范:

    所有磐仪产品均符合 UL60601-1, IEC60601-1 (第3版), EN60601-1 (第3版), EN60601-1-2 规范, 并通过 CE 和 FCC 认证以确保在医疗领域使用安全。

  • • ISO-13485 认证:

    磐仪通过了 ISO 13485 认证,满足了为医疗器械的设计和制造实施全面质量管理体系 (QMS) 的要求。

  • • ISO-14971 认证:

    磐仪采用 ISO-14971 风险管理标准来确认对医疗设备产品完整生命周期有影响的危害。该标准涵盖风险分析、评估、控制、管理和风险控制有效性的监测。

入门套件五折优惠

时间不等人! 别让机会从手中溜走!

为您特价优惠提供采用 COM Express Type 6 CPU 模块搭配 ATX 规范载板组合,让您快速方便开始研发。starter kit 入门套件包含板贴第六代英特尔酷睿i处理器模块和最必要有用的组件。COM Express Type 6 starter kit 入门套件能帮助您的嵌入式项目减少费用并获得先发优势。

套件内容:

  • 1 x EmETXe-i89M3-6822EQ 或 EmETXe-i89U0-6600U 模块
  • 1 x 导热器
  • 1 x 12.1”LCD 屏
  • 1 x SSD 128GB
  • 2 x DDR4 4GB RAM 模块
  • 1 x PBE-1705-F1 COM Express 评估板
  • 线材包
  • 快速安装指南
  • 文档和软件 CD
  • * 请仔细阅读条款规定:

白皮书

医疗设备设计人员在为医生和医疗保健提供者开发救生应用时需要考虑电脑技术、外型尺寸、功耗要求等多种因素。了解现有的 COM Express 模块如何满足设计人员开发高度订制化 I/O 板的灵活性需要。

 
用 COM Express 实现医疗设备设计
马上下载

特色产品

COM Express Type 6

  • EmETXe-i90M0

    7th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-7820EQ/i5-7442EQ Processor COM Express® Basic Type 6 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i89U0

    6th Generation Intel® Core™i7/ i5/ i3/ Celeron Skylake Processor COM Express® Compact Type 6 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i89M3

    6th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-6822EQ/i5-6442EQ Skylake Processor COM Express® Basic Type 6 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-a58M0

    AMD APU G-series GX-412HC COMe Type 6 CPU module

    --> more

COM Express Type 10

  • EmNANO-i2402

    Intel Apollo Lake SoC Processor Mini COM Express® Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmNANO-i2300

    Intel® Atom™ Processor E3800 family COM Express® Mini Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more
  • NAO-660E

    Wide-Range Temperature Intel® Atom™ Processor E3800 family COM Express® Mini Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmNANO-a56M0

    AMD G-Series Processor GX-210HA Dual Core COM Express® Mini Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more

COM Express Type 2

  • EmETXe-i9652

    Intel® Core™ 2 Duo Processor COM Express® Basic Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i67M1/i65M1

    2nd Generation Intel® Core™ i7/ Celeron® Processor COM Express® Basic Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i2905

    Intel® Atom™ Processor N455/ D525 COM Express® Compact Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more
  • COM-873E

    Wide-Range Temperature 2nd Generation Intel® Core™ i7/ Celeron® Processor COM Express® Basic Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more

五折优惠 入门套件

条款规定:

  • 由于特价原因,每人仅能一次订购一套开发套件。
  • 订单仅限于被磐仪核准的客户。
  • 本公司有权随时更改,取消促销活动,恕不另行通知。
马上下单

为恶劣环境应用做好准备

恶劣的环境应用,如石油、天然气、采矿、铸造厂等类似情况中可能会受到极端温度、高浓度的盐或酸以及暴露于其他有毒物质的电子设备的限制。这就要求组件能够在最严苛环境下工作并完美发挥全部效能,从而实现设备操作、数据处理和分析以及接口控制。

总而言之,严苛环境应用的客户要求嵌入式模块能够承受极端条件足够强固可靠,又能在在条件适合时下快速灵活升级以支持新功能和提高性能选项。

磐仪COM Express 模块提供宽温工作和保形涂层 (三防漆)服务从而让零件和电路可承受严苛的环境条件。尺寸紧凑和性价比高的特点让COM Express模块特别适合那些空间和预算有限却又需要最大的可靠性和长生命周期支持的项目。通过磐仪现有的COM Express模块能够快速实现客户的项目尺寸和(或)参数修改,将系统停机时间降到最小。

加速发展医疗超声设备

医学专家依靠超声检查、成像和诊断各种内部身体功能。迅速发展的计算技术和强大的图形处理能力使得先进的超声诊断,包括高端或是移动的医疗超声解决方案越来越多地被用于诊断、治疗和监测病人。
 
磐仪的COM Express模块采用最新的高性能低功耗处理器架构集成进最先进的嵌入式电脑平台。模块系列采用不同尺寸标准和扩展I/O功能可支持最广泛的应用需求。这使得开发人员和制造商能够专注于他们的核心应用技术,而不是花时间和金钱从头开始创建每一个新系统。作为一家ISO-13485 和ISO-14971认证企业,磐仪符合医用电子设备、元器件和模块的所有质量和安全保证要求。

COM Express Builds Reliable Embedded Systems, Medical Equipments│ARBOR

COM Express Builds Highly-Reliable Embedded Systems

Rugged and wide-temperature designed for the harshest environments

Driving High Performance Medical
Equipments with COM Express

Computing-intensive architectures enable extreme graphic processing

Unparalleled
Reliability

  • • Wide Temperature Design & Validation:

    ARBOR COM Express modules can be operated in an extended temperature range of −40°C to +85°C, and have passed stringent vibration tests. The exclusive use of high quality components and highly effective thermal solutions ensure that the modules are rugged enough for use in harsh environments.

  • • In‐house Technologies and Expertise:

    ARBOR has extensive expertise in power MCU design for automation control. Its BIOS anti‐crash technology (ACT) enables embedded systems to recover BIOS code from a secondary on‐board flash memory and restart in case of a system BIOS failure.

  • • Conformal Coating Service:

    To provide maximum PCB operational lifespan and functionality, ARBOR offers automated conformal coating services to protect components and circuitry from dust, fungus, moisture and salt spray.

  • • Full‐service OEM/ODM solutions:

    Our dedicated RD/BIOS service team provides customization support from initial prototype design all the way through development, manufacturing, assembly, logistics, and after‐sales services.

  • • Materials and Production Traceability:

    ARBOR’s Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) provide complete component and assemblies traceability information from manufacturing floor to shipping in strict compliance with brand image and product warranty requirements.

  • • 15 Years Longevity Commitment:

    Most of ARBOR board products carry a minimum life cycle commitment of 15 years from first production. ARBOR will notify customers in advance of component revisions or end‐of‐life scheduling, and provide options in qualifying updated components and modules.

Extensive Support
& Service

Recognized
Capability

  • • Regulation Compliance :

    ARBOR’s products are certified to comply with applicable regulatory bodies for their application including UL60601‐1, IEC60601‐1 (3rd edition), EN60601‐1 (3rd edition), EN60601‐1‐2, and are certified with CE, and FCC regulations to ensure operational safety in medical applications.

  • • ISO‐13485 Certified:

    ARBOR is ISO 13485 certified, filling the requirements for implementing a comprehensive quality management system (QMS) for the design and manufacture of medical devices.

  • • ISO‐14971 Certified:

    ARBOR uses the ISO‐14971 risk management standard to identify hazards associated with medical devices throughout their entire product lifecycle. The standard covers risk analysis, evaluation, control, management, and the monitoring of risk controls effectiveness.

50% Off Starter Kit

Limited time only! Don't let the chance slip by.

The special offer gives you a quick and simple way to get started with COM Express Type 6 CPU module with ATX form factor carrier board. The starter kit include a selection of modules soldered onboard 6th Generation Intel® Core i processor, and the most necessary and useful components. The COM Express Type 6 starter kit can minimize your cost and effort to get a head start on your own embedded projects.

Kit Contents:

  • 1 x EmETXe‐i89M3‐6822EQ OR EmETXe‐i89U0‐6600U module
  • 1 x heat Spreader
  • 1 x 12.1”LCD Panel
  • 1 x SSD 128GB
  • 2 x DDR4 4GB RAM module
  • 1 x PBE‐1705‐F1 COM Express evaluation board
  • Cable kit
  • Quick Installation Guide
  • Documentation and software CD
  • * Please read these Terms & Conditions carefully.

White Paper

Medical equipment designers need to consider a broad range of computing, form factor, and power consumption requirements when developing life‐saving applications for doctors and healthcare providers. Learn about how ready‐made COM Express modules provide the flexibility designers need to develop highly customized I/O board solutions.

 
Leveraging COM Express for Medical Equipment Design
Download

Featured Products

COM Express Type 6

  • EmETXe-i90M0

    7th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-7820EQ/i5-7442EQ Processor COM Express® Basic Type 6 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i89U0

    6th Generation Intel® Core™i7/ i5/ i3/ Celeron Skylake Processor COM Express® Compact Type 6 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i89M3

    6th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-6822EQ/i5-6442EQ Skylake Processor COM Express® Basic Type 6 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-a58M0

    AMD APU G-series GX-412HC COMe Type 6 CPU module

    --> more

COM Express Type 10

  • EmNANO-i2402

    Intel Apollo Lake SoC Processor Mini COM Express® Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmNANO-i2300

    Intel® Atom™ Processor E3800 family COM Express® Mini Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more
  • NAO-660E

    Wide-Range Temperature Intel® Atom™ Processor E3800 family COM Express® Mini Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmNANO-a56M0

    AMD G-Series Processor GX-210HA Dual Core COM Express® Mini Type 10 CPU Module

    --> more

COM Express Type 2

  • EmETXe-i9652

    Intel® Core™ 2 Duo Processor COM Express® Basic Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i67M1/i65M1

    2nd Generation Intel® Core™ i7/ Celeron® Processor COM Express® Basic Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more
  • EmETXe-i2905

    Intel® Atom™ Processor N455/ D525 COM Express® Compact Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more
  • COM-873E

    Wide-Range Temperature 2nd Generation Intel® Core™ i7/ Celeron® Processor COM Express® Basic Type 2 CPU Module

    --> more

50% Off Starter Kit

Terms and Conditions:

  • Due to the limited offer, each person can only order one starter kit with one module at a time.
  • The order is valid for ARBOR approved customers only.
  • ARBOR has the right to change or cancel the promotion at any time without prior notification.
Order Now

Ready for Harsh Environment Applications

Harsh environment applications – such as oil, gas, mining, and foundries – may subject electronic equipment to temperature extremes, high Medical professionals rely on ultrasonography for examining, imaging and diagnosing various internal body functions. Rapidly advancing computing concentrations of salts or acids, and exposure to other toxic substances. This requires components capable of operating in even the most demanding environments and flawlessly delivering peak performance in support of equipment operations, data processing and analysis, and interface control.

As a result, harsh environment customers demand embedded modules that are rugged and reliable enough to endure extreme environmental conditions, as well as flexible enough to allow quick upgrade in support of new functionality and increased performance options when those become available or desirable.

ARBOR COM Express modules provide a wide operating temperature range and conformal coating that protects components and circuitry from harmful environmental conditions. Size‐ and cost‐efficient COM Express modules also address space and budget constraints while delivering utmost reliability and long life cycle support. Changing customer project scale and/or parameters can easily be addressed with minimum system downtime via ARBOR’s broad range of ready‐made COM Express modules.

Accelerating Development of Medical Ultrasound Equipment

Medical professionals rely on ultrasonography for examining, imaging and diagnosing various internal body functions. Rapidly advancing computing technology and powerful graphic processing are making sophisticated diagnostic sonography ever more available for the diagnosis, treatment, and monitoring of patients in the form of both high‐end as well as mobile medical ultrasound solutions.

Therefore, scalability, performance, and complete safety are key concerns for developers and manufacturers of ultrasound medical equipment. ARBOR addresses these requirements with ready‐made COM Express modules in different form factors for distinct type of devices, and supporting the most compute‐intensive requirements and most advanced graphics applications.

ARBOR’s COM Express modules are based on the latest high‐performance, low‐power processor architectures integrated into state‐of‐the‐art embeddedcomputing platforms. Modules are available in several size standards and with different kinds of expansion and I/O support for the widest possible range of applications. This allows developers and manufacturers to focus on their core application expertise rather than spending time and money to create each new system from scratch. This means faster time to market and optimal product lifespan management. As an ISO‐13485 and ISO‐14971 certified company, ARBOR meets all pertaining quality and safety assurance requirements for medical electronic devices, components, and modules.